College Commits and Alumni

Scoot Hess2023Westmont College
Nathan Peterson2022LeTourneau University
Kai Peterson2020University of San Diego
Wyatt Burris2019Concordia University
Zac Ingalls2018Azusa Pacific
Mitchell Wilson2018Loyola Marymount University
Brendan Fix2016Azusa Pacific
Devin Anderson2015Sonoma State
Adam Hepburn2015Montana State University – Billings
Ty O’Connor2014Concordia University
Connor Gordon2014Concordia University
Tyler Bigheno2011UC Riverside
Matthew Steinhaus2011Point Loma University
Tyler Smith2011San Diego State
Mitchel Alvarez2011UC Irvine
Adam Black2010Chico State
Dane Kaylor2007University of Hawaii – Hilo
Joel Bagby2006UC Irvine
Jeremy Small2005
Andrew Tillekooh2004LaVerne University
Brandon Plummer2004UC Riverside
Danny Collins2000Westmont College
Jeff Kunze2000Cal State Dominguez Hills
Devin Kato2000UC Berkeley
Jason Clifford1999Cal State Fullerton
Todd Marcus1996Westmont College
Mike Hawks1991UC Berkeley
Doug Merlino1990Cal Poly Pomona
Todd Biefield1990Cal State Northridge
Jason Smith1990UC Irvine
Kevin Smith1989UC Irvine
Andy Strouse1988Southern Methodist University
Glenn Strachan1982Cal State Dominguez Hills
For any corrections or updates, please contact us at [email protected].