Booster Board

2017/18 Booster Board

 

President

Libby Bair

libbybair@gmail.com

Vice President

Tyson Gomez

tbgomez007@gmail.com

Treasurer

Caryn Burris

caryn.burris@yahoo.com

Secretary

Mindy Coppolino

mcoppolino@socal.rr.com

Fundraising

Rachel Morrell

rmorrell@marshall.usc.edu

Spirit Wear

Victoria Wilson
Rebecca Broussard

vwd777@gmail.com Broussard.rebecca@gmail.com

Website

Sandy DiGiovanni

sandradhb@gmail.com

Yearbook

OPEN

 

Equipment

Charlie Breneman

kase_char@hotmail.com

Banquet

Tyson Gomez

tbgomez007@gmail.com

Banquet Video

Sandy DiGiovanni

sandradhb@gmail.com

Team Pasta Dinners

Lori Forman

jloforman@aol.com

Memory Book

Richard McNeil
Courtney Drake


cadrake@yahoo.com

Varsity Rep

Victoria Wilson

vwd777@gmail.com

Jr. Varsity Rep

OPEN

 

FroshSoph Rep

OPEN