Booster Club

2018/19 Booster Club

President

Jeff Flory

jbflory@gmail.com

Vice President

Mindy Coppolino

mcoppolino@socal.rr.com

Treasurer

Caryn Burris

caryn.burris@yahoo.com

Secretary

Sandy McNeil

smcneil@lakedg.com

Banquet

Mindy Coppolino

mcoppolino@socal.rr.com

Yearbook/Picture Day

Lori Forman

jloforman@aol.com

Fundraising

Rachel Morrell

Rmorrell@marshall.usc.edu

Game Day Programs

Richard McNeil

richard@massivemarketing.com

Spirit Wear

Rebecca Broussard

broussard.rebecca@gmail.com

Pasta Dinners

Caryn Burris

caryn.burris@yahoo.com

Memory Book

Richard McNeil
Courtney Drake

richard@massivemarketing.com
cadrake@yahoo.com

Webmaster

Sandy DiGiovanni

webmaster@edisonboyssoccer.com

Equipment Mgr.

Charlie Breneman

kase_char@hotmail.com

Varsity Rep

Danielle Zankich

dzankich@hbcsd.us

Junior Varsity Rep

Lisa Hartman

lisavalen@yahoo.com

Frosh/Soph Rep

Amy Sydoruk

asydoruk@gmail.com

Banquet Video

Sandy DiGiovanni

SandraDhb@gmail.com

Varsity Posters

Janell Mihatov

janell.mihatov@gmail.com

Photography Specialist

Erin Swank

erin.swank@gmail.com

Senior Night

Courtney Drake

cadrake@yahoo.com

Game Day Programs

Richard McNeil

richard@massivemarketing.com