Booster Club

Click Here to Learn about 2019/2020 Booster Openings!

 

2019/20 Booster Club

President

Jeff Flory

jbflory@gmail.com

Vice President &

Banquet Coordinator

& JV Rep

Lisa Hartman

lisavalen@yahoo.com

Treasurer

Lisa Tsuda

elizabethtsuda@gmail.com

Secretary

Cassie Marquez

toodrastic4@socal.rr.com

Yearbook &

Picture Day

Lori Forman

jloforman@aol.com

Fundraising

Rachel Morrell

rmorrell@marshall.usc.edu

Spirit Wear

Chuck Roghair

chuck.roghair@gmail.com

Pasta Dinners

Darlene Sardinas

dsardinas@socal.rr.com

Memory Book

OPEN

Volunteer(s) Needed

Webmaster

Susan Flory

saflory@yahoo.com

Equipment Manager

Charlie Breneman

kase_char@hotmail.com

Varsity Rep

Danielle Zankich

dzankich@hbcsd.us

Frosh/Soph Rep

Courtney Drake

cadrake@yahoo.com

Senior Night &

Sound System 

Rebecca Broussard

 

broussard.rebecca@gmail.com

 

Banquet Video

OPEN

Volunteer(s) Needed

Varsity Posters

OPEN

Volunteer(s) Needed

Photography Specialist

OPEN

Volunteer(s) Needed

Varsity, JV and Frosh/Soph